Motivation Romania Foundation

Address: Podisor Street No.1, Loc. Buda, Com. Cornetu, Ilfov County , Romania

Tel: +4021 4480242

Fax: +4021 4481107

Web site: www.motivation.ro/en

The wheelchair user hotline: 0800.030.762 ( it concerns people suffering from mobility impairment, which are entitled to receive a wheelchair specifically adapted to their needs. This number is available Monday through Friday between 9:00 – 16:00. Calling the line is free of charge in the following networks: Romtelecom, UPC, Vodafone, Orange, Telemobil, Cosmote).

Information about Motivation’s programmes: info@motivation.ro
Information about wheelchairs: sales@motivation.ro
Information about how you can support us: fiialaturidemine@motivation.ro

Communication/ media relations: comunicare@motivation.ro; Representative: Erika Garnier, tel. 0748 229 784.

 

 Centrele Regionale Motivation

ARGES

Coordinator: Gabriel Cristea

Phone number: 0735.355.903

E-mail: g.cristea@motivation.ro

Address: Bd. Republicii, Nr. 36, Bl. 3, IRTA, Sc. A, Ap. 4, Pitesti

 

BUCURESTI-ILFOV

CoordInator: Ioana Dumitrache

Phone number: 0729.880.492

E-mail: i.dumitrache@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Podisor Nr.1, loc. Buda, Com Cornetu, jud. Ilfov

BIHOR

Coordinator: Florica Ungur

Phone number: 035.9444.282/0735.355.897

E-mail: f.ungur@motivation.ro

Address: Bd. Dacia, Nr. 6, bl A3, parter, Oradea

 

BUZAU

Coordinator: Adina Vuta

Phone number: 0735543154

E-mail: a.vuta@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Bistritei, Nr. 9, Buzau

 

 

 

BRASOV

Coordinator: Ciprian Lupu

Phone number: 0735.355.894

E-mail: c.lupu@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Panselelor nr. 23, Brasov

 

CLUJ

Coordinator: George Cernucan

Phone number: 0728.288.217

E-mail: g.cernucan@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Donath Nr.180 U.I.2, Cluj-Napoca

 

CONSTANTA

Coordinator Cristian Alexandru

Phone number: 0733.501.558

E-mail: c.alexandru@motivation.ro

Address: Str Ion Lahovari, Nr 19, Constanta

 

GALATI

Coordinator George Ivanof

Phone number: 0735.355.905

E-mail g.ivanof@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Culturii , Nr. 10 (Col. N. Holban) Corp C3, Galati Jud. Galati

 

IAȘI

Coordinator Eduard Baculea

Phone number: 0735.355.885

E-mail: e.baculea@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Vasile Lupu, Nr. 134,Iasi

MEHEDINTI

Coordinator: Monica Dragoi

Phone number: 0723.664.300

E-mail: m.dragoi@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Crisan, Nr. 80, Bl. R1B, parter, Drobeta Turnu Severin

MURES

Coordinator: Orsolya Kovacs

Phone number: 0735.355.896

E-mail: o.kovacs@motivation.ro

Address: Bd. Pandurilor, Nr. 117/1, Targu Mures

NEAMT

Coordinator: Andrei Venenciuc

Phone number: 0735.355.883

E-mail: a.venenciuc@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Fluierasului, Nr. 22, Sat Dumbrava Rosie, Piatra Neamt

 

PRAHOVA

Coordinator: Remus Cirlan

Phone number: 0758.065.001

E-mail: r.cirlan@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Gheorghe Grigore Cantacuzino, Nr. 48

 

SATU MARE

Coordinator: Ariana Baias

Phone number: 0730 188 274

E-mail: a.baias@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Corvinilor, Nr. 20, Satu Mare

SIBIU

Coordinator: Ionel Rusu

Phone number: 0735.543.159

E-mail: i.rusu@motivation.ro

Address: Str. Agricultorilor, Nr. 10, Sibiu

 

TIMIS

Coordinator: Mirela Caprioriu

Phone number: 0728.287.916

E-mail: m.caprioriu@motivation.ro

Address: Bd. Liviu Rebreanu, Nr. 113, Timisoara